style. wellness. fashion. decor. gourmet.
 
Picture
Another year has come to a close and it’s time again for reflection, appreciation, and growth. As a challenge-fanatic, I love the new year because it presents the opportunity to either turn a new leaf or keep momentum on path to success a little wiser than the year before. Last year, my focus was on “balance.” I had made a lot of changes in my life over the last couple of years (moving, new love, work), so my goals were centered on getting back to “me” in this new life. For 2014 though, it’s time to push the comfort zone – and look out to new horizons again.

Resolution No.1 stray from safe

Picture
Hello ombre here I come.

Resolution No. 2 travel abroad

Picture
You know what they say, "Go big or go home."

Resolution No. 3 conquer a fear

Picture
Life is too short. Happy New Year #chicseekers.



Leave a Reply.